Bronwyn Kuss Sounds Good - Brunswick Daily

Bronwyn Kuss – Sounds Good (30 Mar – 23 Apr)

Winner Directors’ Choice 2022 Melbourne International Comedy Festival

Nominee Best Newcomer 2022 Melbourne International Comedy Festival 

Very mild themes and language, and no crowd work.

This show is a safe space, or a trap. Who knows.

Anyway, sing out if you need anything.

Bronwyn relays stories about her childhood and growing up with too many aunties, ruminates on how close she came to joining a cult and laments her total inability to ever make a decision.

Sound good? You should probably buy a ticket.

Thu 30 Mar – Sat 1 Apr: 7.40pm;
Sun 2 Apr: 6.40pm;
Tue 4 Apr – Sat 8 Apr: 7.40pm;
Sun 9 Apr: 6.40pm;
Tue 11 Apr – Sat 15 Apr: 7.40pm;
Sun 16 Apr: 6.40pm;
Tue 18 Apr – Sat 22 Apr: 7.40pm;
Sun 23 Apr: 6.40pm

Prices range: $22-$29


For more shows, Brunswick Daily recommends you to visit the official website of the Melbourne International Comedy Festival.

Date

Apr 23 2023
Expired!

Time

6:40 pm

Location

The Westin Two
205 Collins St, Melbourne

Organizer

Melbourne International Comedy Festival
Buy tickets here

Submit a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *